The Narrow Road

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 11.99


Jared Anderson

Former Desperation Band member and current New Life Worship leader Jared Anderson returns with The Narrow Road, a worshipful set of original songs paralleling the Christian's journey through life towards God. This thirteen-song release includes two Desperation Band favorites and eleven brand new songs, including The King Is Coming, Behold Your God, 35 Lines, and others.

Track Listing:
  1. Bless The Lord
  2. Impossible Possible
  3. The King Is Coming
  4. Great I Am
  5. According to His Word
  6. Behold Your God
  7. Pouring It Out For You
  8. Call On The Name Of The Lord
  9. When The King Comes
  10. Narrow Road
  11. 35 Lines
  12. Go Ye
  13. I Am Free