Worship with Natalie Grant & Friends

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 11.99


Natalie Grant

This breathtaking praise and worship recording breaks out of the traditional band of worship and truly melds musical styles. Join Natalie Grant and friends (including Darwin Hobbs, Israel & New Breed and John Elefante) for moving, reverent reinterpretations of new and classic praise and worship music.

Track Listing:
  1. Holy, Holy, Holy
  2. Let It Rise (featuring Jessie Gonzalez)
  3. High And Exalted
  4. Crown You With Praise
  5. Medley: Breathe On Me / I Need Thee Every Hour
  6. You Are My All In All
  7. Agnus Dei
  8. Come Into This House
  9. Holy Spirit Rain Down
  10. Awesome In This Place
  11. Just A Glimpse
  12. More Of Your Glory
  13. Medley: Break Me Lord / Oh Draw Me Lord
  14. Shout To The Lord