Hymns And Sacred Songs CD

FairHope Notes

$ 5.99 $ 12.99


Leigh Nash

Best known for her work with Sixpence None The Richer, singer Leigh Nash gives fresh renditions of her favorite Hymns And Sacred Songs on this powerful release. It will give you a new appreciation of why we must not leave these treasures in the past, but look for ways to bring them with us to new generations.

Track Listing:
  1. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us (Blessed Jesus)
  2. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  3. Isaiah 55
  4. Oh Heart Bereaved And Lonely
  5. Power Of The Cross
  6. Give Myself To You
  7. Come Ye Thankful People Come
  8. Blessed Redeemer
  9. Out Of My Bondage
  10. Song of Moses
  11. Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above
  12. Be Still My Soul