iWorship Hymns: The Essential Collection

FairHope Notes

$ 7.99 $ 11.99


Throughout the ages, believers have clung to enduring songs that reflect true worship and teach the doctrines of our faith.  iWorship Hymns: The Essential Collection of ancient and future hymns will appeal to Christians of all ages providing a great source of encouragement and strength. Beautifully crafted to combine old and new, this 18 song collection is sure to become one of your favorites. 

Product Details:

Track Listing:

  1. New Doxology
  2. Rock Of Ages You Will Stand
  3. Take My Life And Let It Be / I Am Yours
  4. Still
  5. Fairest Lord Jesus
  6. Before The Throne Of God Above
  7. He Leadeth Me
  8. Come Thou Fount Come Thou King
  9. Be Thou My Vision
  10. I Surrender All
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  13. Revelation Song
  14. Worthy Is The Lamb
  15. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  16. Your Name
  17. In Christ Alone
  18. The Solid Rock